Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021 7:00p
Program Leaders' Mtg.: 
Program Leaders' Mtg.
Monday, December 67:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/anb-mxru-acb
‪(US) +1 316-742-1073‬ PIN: ‪571 813 054‬#
Monday, Jan 3, 2022 7:00p
Program Leaders' Mtg.: 
Program Leader's Mtg.
Monday, January 3, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/ktu-evmx-omp
‪(US) +1 216-930-9017‬ PIN: ‪138 714 069‬#
Monday, Feb 7, 2022 7:00p
Program Leaders' Mtg.: 
Program Leaders' Mtg.
Monday, February 7, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/mbo-jcyv-jyz
‪(US) +1 336-864-1016‬ PIN: ‪269 874 644‬#
Monday, Mar 7, 2022 7:00p
Program Leaders' Mtg.: 
Program Leaders' Mtg.
Monday, March 7, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/jji-kgpw-chg
‪(US) +1 475-522-0409‬ PIN: ‪674 646 588‬#
Monday, Apr 4, 2022 6:30p
MBGLL Select Scheduling Mtg.: 
Select Scheduling Phone Conference
Monday, April 4, 20226:30 – 7:30pm
meet.google.com/dqf-jwae-kiq
‪(US) +1 413-853-0065‬ PIN: ‪488 009 460‬#
Monday, Apr 4, 2022 7:00p
Program Leaders' Mtg.: 
Program Leaders' Mtg.
Monday, April 4, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/yhs-xsbq-fxx
‪(US) +1 513-839-2233‬ PIN: ‪193 293 052‬#
Monday, May 2, 2022 7:00p
Program Leaders' Mid-Season Check-In: 
Classic League
 
Program Leaders' Mid-Season Check-In
Monday, May 2, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/tjm-hcya-hjo
‪(US) +1 347-354-0622‬ PIN: ‪179 699 188‬#
Monday, May 16, 2022 7:00p
Select Mid-Season Check-In: 
Select Mid-Season Check-In
Monday, May 16, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/bhe-iqwk-bny
‪(US) +1 408-909-3173‬ PIN: ‪190 666 086‬#
Thursday, Jun 16, 2022 7:00p
MBGLL Wrap-Up Mtg.: 
MBGLL Wrap-Up Mtg.
Thursday, June 16, 20227:00 – 8:00pm
meet.google.com/cvx-phdi-une
‪(US) +1 515-505-8493‬ PIN: ‪775 818 702‬#