Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
Last Day for Check Payment Select League: 

Today is the last day to pay for a MBGLL Select team registration and pay by check.  Credit card payments will continue to be accepted.

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
Last Day To Register Without Late Fee - Select League: 

Today is the last day to register a MBGLL Select team for the spring season without incurring a late registration fee.

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 6:30p to 9:30p
MBGLL/US Lacrosse Rules Clinic: 

MBGLL is hosting a MBGLL/US Lacrosse Rules Clinic on March 4 from 6:30p - 9:30p at the Aloft Hotel, 727 Marrett Rd A, Lexington, MA 02421.  Register on MBGLL.org under Individual Registrations:  http://www.mbgll.org/Registration/Default.asp?n=44207&org=MBGLL.ORG

 

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Late Fee Applies - MBGLL Select League: 

Teams registered today and forward for the spring season will incur a late registration fee.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:00p to 9:00p
US Lacrosse Level 1 Coaches' Clinic: 

MBGLL is hosting a US Lacrosse Level 1 Coaches' Clinic for MBGLL coaches only at Ipswich High School, 134 High St, Ipswich, MA 01938

Register via this link:  https://usl.ebiz.uapps.net/PersonifyEbusiness/Default.aspx?TabID=170&ProductId=103831046

 

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 7:00p
MBGLL Select Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/mka-gbyk-xrn
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 314-833-7615‬
PIN: ‪700 266 069#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Grade Waivers Due: 

Grade Waivers are due today.

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Laxapaloosa: 

Laxapaloosa will take place at Medford High School, 489 Winthrop Street, Medford MA 02155.  Register on mbgll.org.

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 8:30a to 11:30a
US Lacrosse Level 1 Coaches' Clinic - Medford: 

MBGLL is hosting a Level 1 Coaches' Clinic for MBGLL coaches only on March 15 at Medford High School, 489 Winthrop St, Medford, MA 02155.  Register via this link:

https://usl.ebiz.uapps.net/PersonifyEbusiness/Default.aspx?TabID=170&ProductId=104326777

This event is taking place at MBGLL's premier, pre-season event, "Laxapaloosa."  For more information about Laxapaloosa, visit our Laxapaloosa and other event page on mbgll.org. 

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 11:30a to 12:30p
Rules Q. and A. - Medford Laxapaloosa: 

MBGLL is hosting a Rules Q. and A. on March 15 from 11:30a to 12:30p as part of its Laxapaloosa event.  Admission to Laxapaloosa is required. 

Register on MBGLL.org under "Individual Registrations" : http://www.mbgll.org/Registration/Default.asp?n=44207&org=MBGLL.ORG

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 5:30p to 9:30p
US Lacrosse Level 2 Coaches' Clinic - Groton: 

MBGLL is hosting a US Lacrosse Level 2 Coaches' Clinic for MBGLL coaches only at Groton Middle School North, 344 Main Street, Groton MA 01450.  Register via this link: 

https://usl.ebiz.uapps.net/PersonifyEbusiness/Default.aspx?TabID=170&ProductId=104202127

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Rules Q. and A. - Topsfield: 

MBGLL is hosting a Rules Q. and A. at the Topsfield Library, 1 S Common St, Topsfield, MA 01983.  Register on MBGLL.org under Individual Registrations:  http://www.mbgll.org/Registration/Default.asp?n=44207&org=MBGLL.ORG

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 7:00p to 8:30p
Rules Q. and A. - Littleton: 

MBGLL is hosting a Rules Q. and A. on March 31 from 7-8:30p at the Rubeun Hoar Library, 41 Shattuck St, Littleton, MA 01460.  Please register at mbgll.org under individual registrations:  http://www.mbgll.org/Registration/Default.asp?n=44207&org=MBGLL.ORG

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Opening Day Classic League: 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Opening Day Select League: 
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Friday, May 1, 2020
MBGLL Select Games: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 8:00p
MetroBoston Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/frm-oens-ski
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 929-220-2973‬
PIN: ‪158 075 049#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 8:00p
North Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/tft-uucq-dbt
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 513-816-1281‬
PIN: ‪656 373 095#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:00p
MetroNorth & MW North Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/iha-bcwn-rpt
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 661-486-1695‬
PIN: ‪547 443 214#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Friday, May 8, 2020
MBGLL Select Games: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 8:00p
MWSouth Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/ict-qnsb-vgo
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 646-632-2097‬
PIN: ‪674 774 420#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:00p
South Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/yat-djac-mvi
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 929-329-2422‬
PIN: ‪627 536 050#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 8:00p
MBGLL Select Phone Conference: 
meet.google.com/utf-bdnj-aye
Meeting ID
Phone Numbers
‎(‪US‬)‪+1 470-268-2159‬
PIN: ‪485 277 544#‬
This phone number has been selected based on the conference creator's Country settingLearn more
Friday, May 15, 2020
MBGLL Select Games: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Friday, May 29, 2020
MBGLL Select Games: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Friday, Jun 5, 2020
MBGLL Select Games: 
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020
Classic League Games: 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
MBGLL Select Championship Finals: 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 through Sun, Jun 14, 2020
MBGLL Jamboree: